Docente

Director

Dr. William J. Folan Higgins

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050101

Correo: wijfolan@uacam.mx



Profesor Investigador

Mtra. Aida Amine Casanova Rosado

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050103

Correo: acasano@uacam.mx


Dra. María Consuelo Sánchez González

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050103

Correo: mcsanche@uacam.mx


Dr. Armando Anaya Hernández

Para conocer más acerca de nuestro investigador visita: MICROSITIO

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050106

Correo: rmanaya@uacam.mx


Mtra. Martha Arjona Garcia

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 20501006

Correo: mearjona@uacam.mx


Dr. José Ubaldo Dzib Cab

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050100

Correo: joubaldo@uacam.mx


Lic. Raymundo Javier González Heredia

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050100

Correo: rgonzale@uacam.mx


Mtro. Celso Gutiérrez Baez

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050105

Correo: cgutierr@uacam.mx


Lic. Pilar Eugenia Ruz Gamboa

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050106

Correo: pilaeruz@uacam.mx


Dra. Pascale Villegas

Para conocer más acerca de nuestro investigador visita: MICROSITIO

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050104

Correo: pmvilleg@uacam.mx


Dra. Lorraine Annette Williams Beck

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050106

Correo: lwilliam@uacam.mx


Mtro. Pedro Zamora Crescencio

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050107

Correo: pezamora@uacam.mx


Dra. María del Rosario Domínguez Carrasco

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 20501004

Correo: mrdoming@yahoo.com


Dr. Alexis Herminio Plasencia Vazquez

Para conocer más acerca de nuestro investigador visita: MICROSITIO

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050100

Correo: ahplasen@uacam.mx


Mtro. Antonio Julián Yanes Tun

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050103

Correo: anjyanez@uacam.mx


Dra. Adriana Delfina Rocher Salas

Número: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050103

Correo: adrocher@uacam.mx



Técnico Docente

Lic. Cosme Damián Domínguez Aké

Teléfono: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050105

Correo: cddoming@uacam.mx


Mtra. Mercedes Romanita Ordóñez Contreras

Teléfono: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050105

Correo: ordonez@uacam.mx


Lic. Martha Patricia Yerbes Ordóñez

Teléfono: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050105

Correo: mpyerbes@uacam.mx


Lic. Orquídea de los Ángeles Pérez Romero

Teléfono: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050105

Correo: orqperez@uacam.mx


Mtro. Javier Adrián Rivas Romero

Teléfono: (981) 81 1 98 00 Ext. 2050105

Correo: jaarivas@uacam.mx